Presented by the Gallery 1412 collective with funding from 4Culture and the King County Lodging Tax.

This heretofore unnamed vessel (pronounced Bee Ess Tee See Arrrrgh) comprises a core trio of Ben Bennett (drumheads), Ryan Jewell (snare drum), and Wilson Shook (alto saxophone). With guests Paul Hoskin (reeds), Mara Sedlins (viola), Tyler Wilcox (reeds, synthesizer), Mark Collins (bass) and, from Portland, Kelvin Pittman (tenor saxophone).