Dale Speicher

Dale Speicher presents an evening of works from the last 40 years for solo percussion: Basic Ten by Robert Ashley for solo snare drum, The King of Denmark by Morton Feldman, Delusions of Grandeur by Charles Lipp, A Slightly Evil Machine by James Romig (Washington premiere), Links by Stuart Saunders Smith, Pairs by Christian Wolff, and Rebonds by Iannis Xenakis.