Eyvind Kang: Time Medicine

Genre-defying violist/composer Eyvind Kang presents recent compositions and work from his new Tzadik CD Grass, with an ensemble of local greats: Stuart Dempster, trombone, percussion; Ahmad Yousefbeigi, Greg Campbell, Hyeonhee Park, and Dave Abramson, percussion; Moriah Neils, double bass; Taina Karr, oboe, English horn; Mary Riles, cello; Paul “Che Oke Ten” Wagner, Native flute.