Microdecibel, Horist, Moe!, Pinto/Young, DAIPAN-ha

Microdecibel (Lucio Menegon/Sabrina Siegel), Bill Horist, Moe! Staiano!, and Paul Pinto/Jeff Young will set up in different areas of the space, each playing short sets and handing the music off to the next artist, creating a continuous flow of sound. The butoh dance collective, DAIPAN-ha will provide a meditation/commemoration on the anniversary week of the atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki.