Michaud Savage: Departures

Michaud Savage is a working musician in the Seattle area, and tonight he will be presenting a collection of compositions for solo guitar, followed by compositions for small chamber ensembles. These pieces are vignettes, windows. They are glances into rooms, memories as they formed, they are nowhere to go. This collection is a curated series of departures.

Michaud Savage, classical guitar
Violin, Kimmy Harrenstein
Violin, Janet Utterbach
Viola, Teresa Sandys
Cello, Nick Pozoulakis
Contrabass, Ross Gilliland