Nu:BC Collective

Presented by WA Composers Forum as part of their Transport Series.

The Nu:BC Collective, ensemble-in-residence at the University of British Columbia, presents a program of works by Canadian, French and American composers, written for chamber ensemble and tape: Christopher Sivak: A Perfect Focus (2008); Dorothy Chang: Miniatures (1998); Kamran Ince: MKG Variations for solo cello (1998) Chris Paul Harman: Doubling (2007); Jacob TerVeldhuis: The Body of Your Dreams (2004) Phillipe Leroux: ppp (1993); Marc Mellits: Fruity Pebbles (1997)