Subtext: Anniversary Reading

This Subtext group reading celebrates 14 years of bringing nationally and regionally renown innovative writers to the stage, and the one-year anniversary of the reading series at our new home at the Chapel Performance Space. Readers include Curtis Bonney, Adriana Grant, Kreg Hasegawa, Jeanne Heuving, Drew Kunz, Stacey Levine, Ezra Mark, Robert Mittenthal, Mickey O’Connor, John Olson, Roberta Olson, Willie Smith, Craig Van Riper & Nico Vassilakis.