The Sound Ensemble: Come Together

The Sound Ensemble presents Come Together, a musical celebration of our community and the ways in which we interact as a society. We will use music to explore the many ways we can support, love and affirm one another. You won’t want to miss the world premiere of Ya’ar by Assaf Shatil! There will be refreshments provided during intermission and plenty of opportunity to chat with composers and performers.

Bagatelles for flute, cello and piano Dorothy Chang
Ya’arAssaf Shatil
Eleven Portraits SuiteSarah Bassingthwaighte
Upon Weightless WingsGrace-Evangeline Mason