The Sound Ensemble: Reflections

The Sound Ensemble presents Reflections, a musical meditation on who we are as individuals and as a community, what our impact on the world has been and where we can go from here. Join us for this wonderful evening of music, community and refreshments. You won’t want to miss this incredible performance by rising star violinist Marley Erickson!

Who are we?
Contretemps – Christopher Dietz (World Premiere)
Zodiac for Violin and Chamber Orchestra – Jerry Mader
Soloist: Marley Erickson

What have we done?
Under Bleak Skies – Jennifer Butler

This beautiful world
Loki’s Castle – Sang Mi Ahn

Where do we go from here?
Nonet No. 2 – Bohuslav Martinu